fbpx Admissions on the Road | Phillips Exeter Academy

Admissions on the Road

We travel the U.S. and the world, meeting with students and families. Below is a list of places we’ll be visiting. We encourage you to attend an event in your area.

Admissions Events: 

Sort Event List by Date, City, or State/Country

Datesort ascending Event City State/Country
Tue, 09/17/2019 Rumson Country Day School Rumson NJ
Thu, 09/19/2019 Far Hills Country Day School Secondary School Fair Far Hills NJ
Sat, 09/21/2019 Ten Schools in Denver, CO Denver CO
Sat, 09/21/2019 Ten Schools in Charlotte, NC Charlotte NC
Sun, 09/22/2019 Ten Schools in Boca Raton, FL Boca Raton FL
Sun, 09/22/2019 Ten Schools in Chicago, IL Chicago IL
Mon, 09/23/2019 Ten Schools in Tampa, FL Tampa FL
Tue, 09/24/2019 North Shore Secondary School Fair Beverly MA
Tue, 09/24/2019 Exeter in Shanghai Shanghai   China  
Tue, 09/24/2019 Old Trail School Secondary Schools' Night Akron OH
Wed, 09/25/2019 Parents League Boarding School Fair New York NY
Wed, 09/25/2019 Pike School Secondary School Fair Andover MA
Wed, 09/25/2019 Exeter in Seoul Seoul South Korea
Thu, 09/26/2019 Academy Prep Center of St. Petersburg St. Petersburg FL
Thu, 09/26/2019 Exeter in Hong Kong Hong Kong China
Sun, 09/29/2019 Exeter in Taipei City, Taiwan Taipei City Taiwan
Mon, 09/30/2019 Exeter in Singapore Singapore Southeast Asia
Tue, 10/01/2019 Exeter in Bangkok Bangkok Thailand
Sat, 10/05/2019 Ten Schools in Dallas, TX Dallas TX
Sun, 10/06/2019 Ten Schools in Los Angeles, CA Los Angeles CA

Pages

Schedule an On-Campus Interview

Contact us at:

603-777-3437

admit@exeter.edu

If you’re unable to visit campus, we’ll arrange an off-campus interview.

How Your Life Will Change

Exonians share their stories.

Go to the page titled How Your Life Will Change

Will I Be Eligible for Aid?

Families making less than $75,000 pay no tuition. We have aid programs for middle- and upper-income families.

Go to the page titled Will I Be Eligible for Aid?