2021-22 Concert Series

At this time, our covid protocols prevent us from inviting the greater Exeter community to attend concerts in "the Bowld". Only PEA students, employees and family members of our performers are invited to attend in person. Once these restrictions lift, we will update this information. For now, you will find "watch" links and program links below. The "watch" link are both the livestream link as well as an on-demand link to view at our convenience. Program links will be available closer to the concert date.


All concerts are held at the
Forrestal Bowld Music Center
14 Tan Lane
Exeter NH 03833
the Bowld

 

Watch
Livestream or On Demand

  Program

Sunday, December 12, 2021   4:00 PM

Student Soloist Concert -II

 

Watch

 

Program

Tuesday, December 14, 2021   7:00 PM

Chamber Orchestra and Instrumental Chamber Music  

Watch

Program

Sunday, January 30, 2022   4:00 PM

Student Soloist Concert

Watch

Program

Sunday, February 6, 2022   3:00 PM
Concerto Competition

Watch

Program

Friday, February 11, 2022   7:00 PM
Modern Music Making: Performances of Electro-Acoustic Music

Watch

Program

Friday, February 18, 2022   8:00 PM
Chamber Orchestra, Symphony Orchestra 

Watch

Program

Tuesday, February 22, 2022   7:00 PM
Jazz Ensemble, Global Rhythm Ensemble, Jazz and Contemporary Small Ensembles, Jazz Ensemble and Chamber Orchestra featuring spoken word by Willie Perdomo

Watch

Program

Monday, February 28, 2022   7:00 PM
Concert Band, Symphonia, Exeter Choral Union, Gli Scalatori, Concert Choir

Watch

Program

Tuesday, March 29, 2022  7:00 PM

Music Faculty Concert Celebrating Composers of Color

Watch Program

Friday, April 8, 2022  7:00 PM

Chamber Orchestra, Symphony Orchestra featuring Maxine Park '22 concerto competition winner and Chamber Music Groups

Watch Program

Monday, April 18, 2022  7:00 PM

Tommy Gallant Memorial Jazz Concert featuring Patrice Williamson, vocalist

Watch Program

Tuesday, April 26, 2022  7:00 PM

Guest Artist - Skylark Vocal Ensemble

Watch Program

Friday, April 29, 2022  7:00 PM

Student Soloist Concert featuring Composers of Color

Watch Program

Sunday, May 22, 2022  1:00 PM

Global Rhythm Ensemble, Jazz and Small Contemporary Ensembles, PEA Jazz Ensemble

Watch  

Sunday, May 22, 2022  4:00 PM

Concert Band, Symphonia, Chamber Music Groups

Watch  

Friday, May 27, 2022  8:00 PM

Chamber Orchestra, Symphony Orchestra featuring Hannah Rubin '23 concerto competition winner, Chamber Music Groups

Watch  

Sunday, May 29, 2022  4:00 PM

Concert Choir, Exeter Choral Union, Vocal Chamber Music

Watch  

Sunday, May 29, 2022  7:00 PM

Chamber Music Groups

Watch  

 

For questions regarding the Concert Series, please contact Barb Darby at bdarby@exeter.edu